The Workflow Management Coalition (WfMC) announces the new annual Awards for Excellence in Business Transformation through the consolidation of several long-running WfMC awards programs. The merger is in keeping with the rapid progress of associated supporting technologies in this business arena.
This consolidation includes the existing major categories of Business Process Management (BPM) andAdaptive Case Management / Knowledge Work (ACM) and creates a new program for Personality of the Year.
Business Transformation Personality Awards of the Year  is a new category, recognizing individual excellence and expanding on the existing Marvin L. Manheim Award for Significant Contributions in the Field of Workflow.
Business Transformation (BT) aligns people, organizational processes and technology initiatives of a company with its business strategy and vision with the aim of achieving significant competitive advantages. Winners of WfMC’s BPM and ACM Awards demonstrate these principles.
Increasingly, companies are turning to the overall concept of business transformation and adopting it as an integral part of management in line with integrated offerings and BT suites from technology providers.
The BT Awards program invites entries about successful customer case studies. These awards are designed to highlight and showcase the best examples of technology and business practice to support business transformation.


June 1: 
Awards Entries Open

September 28: 
Early Bird Discount Ends

September 28:

Abstract Deadline

October 30: 
Awards Case Study Entries Close

November 14: 
Finalists Announced

December 4: 
Awards Ceremony Online Worldwide
Winners Announced

More details here: